Staff

Stephen Kay – CEO: 705-745-4122 ext 2224      ceo@kpp.ca

 

Client Services Team:

Amanda Anderson – Client Services Supervisor: 705-745-4122 ext 2222     amanda@kpp.ca

Les Latchford – Client Services Supervisor: 705-741-5239    Thursdays 705-745-4122 ext 2238     les@kpp.ca

Jane Raaymakers – Client Services Supervisor: 705-745-4122 ext 2223     jane@kpp.ca

Gabrielle Swartzman- Client Services Supervisor: 705-745-4122 ext 2235      gabrielle@kpp.ca

Carolyn Varden – Client Services Supervisor: 705-745-4122 ext 2232      carolyn@kpp.ca

Lisa Searle – Client Services Manager : 705-745-4122 ext 2230     lisa@kpp.ca

 

Finance Team:

Kim Plummer- Finance Assistant 705-745-4122 ext 2226     finassistant@kpp.ca

Kim Black – Finance Supervisor: 705-745-4122 ext 2227     kim@kpp.ca

Sharon Kaye – Finance Manager: 705-745-4122 ext 2225     sharon@kpp.ca

 

Human Resources Team:

Christine Sargent – Scheduler/ Administrative Assistant: 705-745-4122 ext 2233     scheduler@kpp.ca

Marylin Raiskinmaki –Human Resources Assistant: 705-745-4122 ext 2237     marylin@kpp.ca

Jenn Roche – Human Resources Manager: 705-745-4122 ext 2239      jennifer@kpp.ca

 

Property Team:

Leah Buck – Property Co-ordinator: 705-745-4122 ext 2255     leah@kpp.ca

Kevin White – Property Supervisor: 705-745-4122 ext 2234     kevin@kpp.ca

Katherine Blackwood – Property Management: 705-745-4122 ext 2228     kathy@kpp.ca