Administrative Staff

CEO:

Sandy Woodhouse – Chief Executive Officer: 705-745-4122 ext 2225 sandy.woodhouse@kpp.ca

Client Services Team:

Gabrielle Swartzman – Client Supervisor: 705-745-4122 ext 2235      gabrielle.swartzman@kpp.ca

Marylin Raiskinmaki- Employee Supervisor: 705-745-4122 ext 2221 marylin.raiskinmaki@kpp.ca

Cori Bainton – Client Services Manager: 705-745-4122 ext 2237     cori.bainton@kpp.ca

Christine Sargent – Scheduling Supervisor: 705-745-4122 ext 2233     christine.sargent@kpp.ca

Nicole Monks – Scheduling Coordinator: 705-745-4122 ext 2240 nicole.monks@kpp.ca

Finance Team:

Kim Plummer – Finance Assistant 705-745-4122 ext 2226    kim.plummer@kpp.ca

Veronique Hebert – Finance Manager 705-745-4122 ext 2227  veronique.herbert@kpp.ca

Ashley Awan – Finance/Housing Coordinator 705-927-2585 ashley.awan@kpp.ca

Sharon Kaye – Director of Finance: 705-745-4122 ext 2225     sharon.kaye@kpp.ca

Human Resources Team:

Samantha Feldman – HR/Payroll Coordinator: 705-745-4122 ext 2241 samantha.feldman@kpp.ca

Jenn Roche – Director of Human Resources: 705-745-4122 ext 2239      jennifer.roche@kpp.ca

Property Team:

Leah Buck – Housing Manager: 705-745-4122 ext 2255     leah.buck@kpp.ca

Ryan Hewitt – Maintenance Assistant: 705-745-4122 ext 2234     ryan.hewitt@kpp.ca

Katherine Blackwood – Director of Housing: 705-745-4122 ext 2228     katherine.blackwood@kpp.ca