Administrative Staff

CEO:

Sandy Woodhouse – Chief Executive Officer: 705-745-4122 ext 2225, sandy.woodhouse@kpp.ca

Client Services Team:

Cori Bainton – Director of Client Services: 705-745-4122 ext 2237, cori.bainton@kpp.ca

Gabrielle Swartzman – Client Services Supervisor: 705-745-4122 ext 2235, gabrielle.swartzman@kpp.ca

Marylin Raiskinmaki – Client Services Supervisor: 705-745-4122 ext 2231, marylin.raiskinmaki@kpp.ca

Christine Sargent – Client Services Supervisor: 705-745-4122 ext 2233, christine.sargent@kpp.ca

Robyn Cass – Scheduling Coordinator: 705-745-4122 ext 2240, robyn.cass@kpp.ca

Charlotte Duchesne – Administrative Assistant: 705-745-4122 ext 2242, charlotte.duchesne@kpp.ca

Finance Team:

Veronique Hebert – Director of Finance: 705-745-4122 ext 2227, veronique.herbert@kpp.ca

Blake Philp – Finance Manager: 705-745-4122 ext 2222, blake.philp@kpp.ca

Justin Hubble – Finance & Housing Coordinator: 705-745-4122 ext 2226, justin.hubble@kpp.ca

Human Resources Team:

Jennifer Roche – Director of Human Resources: 705-745-4122 ext 2239, jennifer.roche@kpp.ca

Melissa Pulham – Agency Administration Coordinator: 705-745-4122 ext 2241, melissa.pulham@kpp.ca

Property Team:

Katherine Blackwood – Director of Housing: 705-745-4122 ext 2228, katherine.blackwood@kpp.ca

Leah Buck – Housing Manager: 705-745-4122 ext 2255, leah.buck@kpp.ca

Rick Hicks – Maintenance Assistant: rick.hicks@kpp.ca

Steve MacDonald: Maintenance Assistant: hilliardparkmaintenance@cogeco.net

Eric McInroy: Maintenance Assistant: eric.mcinroy@kpp.ca